Skip Navigation Linksmortgage-officers

Holiday Branch and Customer Information Center Hours

close

In celebration of the holiday, our branches and Customer Information Center will close at 3 P.M. on Wednesday, November 22.  We will also be closed for the Thanksgiving Day holiday on November 23.  The bank will be open normal business hours on Friday, November 24.  Click here for additional information.

From all of us at Middlesex Savings Bank, we wish you a very Happy Thanksgiving.

Home  /  Personal  /  borrowing  /  mortgage officers

Mortgage specialists

As a bank with no shareholders, we take the long-term view of our mortgage customer relationships.  We want you to be satisfied with your mortgage, not just when you close, but twenty years from now.

From our first-time home buyer program to jumbo loans, our mortgage specialists will guide you through the entire mortgage process - application to closing.  Guaranteed.

 

Call us today at 1-877-672-7654 to speak with a mortgage representative.

 

Anne Barry

Residential Mortgage Officer, VP
NMLS # 759287
120 Flanders Road
Westborough, MA
781-249-8784 
abarry@middlesexbank.com

 

Laura Duncan

Retail Lending Officer, VP
NMLS # 684575
6 Main Street
Natick, MA
508-315-5489 / 800-438-6797 x5489
lduncan@middlesexbank.com

Marlene Thomas

Retail Lending Officer, VP
NMLS # 759329
17 Nason Street
Maynard, MA
978-344-5115 / 800-438-6797 x5115
mthomas@middlesexbank.com


Patricia Crawford

Retail Lending Officer
NMLS # 759493
120 Flanders Road
Westborough, MA
508-599-5535 / 800-438-6797 x5535
pcrawford@middlesexbank.com

Genevieve (Jeani) Randolph

Mortgage Center Representative

NMLS # 1396750

120 Flanders Road

Westborough, MA

508-599-5748 / 800-438-6797 x5748

grandolph@middlesexbank.com

Joseph Scott

Retail Lending Specialist
NMLS # 1562769
6 Main Street
Natick, MA
508-315-5423 / 800-438-6797 x5423
jscott@middlesexbank.com


Sheila Watts

Retail Lending Officer
NMLS # 759503
64 Main Street
Concord, MA
978-344-5012 / 800-438-6797 x5012
swatts@middlesexbank.com

Kelly Flanagan

Retail Lending Officer

NMLS # 479659

81 Main Street

Medway, MA

508-599-5948 / 800-438-6797 x5948
kflanagan@middlesexbank.com

Shannon Elliott

Mortgage Center Representative

NMLS # 1569667

120 Flanders Road

Westborough, MA

508-599-5743

selliott@middlesexbank.com
 

Silvia Moutinho

Retail Lending Representative

NMLS # 1189968

10 Main Street

Hopkinton, MA

508-599-5529 / 800-438-6797 x5990

smoutinho@middlesexbank.com

Silvia speaks both Spanish and
Portuguese

Paul Adams

Vice President, Lending Officer

NMLS # 759326

6 Main St.

Natick, MA

508-315-5417

padams@middlesexbank.com

Paul specializes in Construction Lending 

 

Middlesex Savings Bank is registered in the Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System and Registry (NMLS).  Our assigned NMLS number is 440578.  Consumers may access the NMLS at nmlsconsumeraccess.org.