Locations Middlesex Savings Bank Holiday Schedule

2020 BRANCH HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

Middlesex branches, commercial and administrative offices will be closed on the following days:

Date Day of Week Holiday
January 1 Wednesday New Year's Day
January 20 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day
February 17 Monday Presidents' Day
May 25 Monday Memorial Day
July 4 Saturday Independence Day
September 7 Monday Labor Day
October 12 Monday Columbus Day
November 11 Wednesday Veterans' Day
November 25 Wednesday Close at 3:00 p.m.
November 26 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
December 24 Thursday Close at 3:00 p.m.
December 25 Friday Christmas Day
December 31 Thursday Close at 3:00 p.m.
January 1, 2021 Friday New Year's Day

 

 

Our customer information center (1-877-463-6287) will be open on Martin Luther King Jr. Day, Presidents' Day, Patriots' Day, Columbus Day, and Veterans' Day.