Skip Navigation LinksCommunity Business Banking

Holiday Branch and Customer Information Center Hours

close

In celebration of Thanksgiving Day holiday, our branches and Customer Information Center will be closed on Thursday.  The bank will be open normal business hours on Friday, November 24.  Click here for additional information.

From all of us at Middlesex Savings Bank, we wish you a very Happy Thanksgiving.

Home  /  Business  /  Lending  /  Community Business Banking

Community Business Banking Team 

​As a bank with no shareholders, we can approach every business, big or small with the same effort and dedication.

Have a question about an existing business banking account?  Interested in becoming a Middlesex business customer? 

Talk to a Community Business Banker.

They'll get to know you and your business first, then tailor a business banking relationship to help you and your business succeed.

​Dave Bennett

Senior Vice President,

Regional Community Business Banking Manager

6 Main Street

Natick, MA 01760

508-315-5424

dbennett@middlesexbank.com

 

Community Business Banking Officers 

   Government Assisted Lending

​​Brian Hanley

Vice President

267 Hartford Ave

Bellingham, MA 02019

508-599-5931

bhanley@middlesexbank.com

Bruce Miccile

Vice President

495 Main Street

Medfield, MA 02052

508-599-5834

bmiccile@middlesexbank.com

​​Susan Johnson

Vice President

162 Cordaville Road

Southborough, MA 01772

508-599-5828

sjohnson@middlesexbank.com

Kathleen Maroney

Vice President, Government Assisted Lending and Underwriting

6 Main Street

Natick, MA 01760

508-315-5415

kmaroney@middlesexbank.com

Robert Look Jr.

Vice President

64 Main Street

Concord, MA 01742

978-369-8112

rlook@middlesexbank.com

Andrew Howard

Assistant Vice President

291 Main Street

Acton, MA 01720

978-344-5209

ahoward@middlesexbank.com

Arif Bhimani

Business Banking Officer
50 Chestnut St.

Needham, MA 02492
781-474-5164
abhimani@middlesexbank.com

 

​​Jami Eycleshymer

Business Banking Officer
17 Nason St.
Maynard, MA 01754
978-344-5025
jeycleshymer@middlesexbank.com