Skip Navigation LinksCommercial-Bankers

Holiday Branch and Customer Information Center Hours

close

In celebration of Thanksgiving Day holiday, our branches and Customer Information Center will be closed on Thursday.  The bank will be open normal business hours on Friday, November 24.  Click here for additional information.

From all of us at Middlesex Savings Bank, we wish you a very Happy Thanksgiving.

Home  /  Business  /  Help and Information  /  Commercial Bankers

Meet Our Commercial Bankers

your next great commercial banking relationship starts here.

​We're proud that we've built a reputation for delivering a level of service that routinely exceeds our commercial banking customers expectations.  

The key to that success? A team of seasoned and dedicated commercial bankers who all share a desire and commitment to helping businesses in our communities succeed. Many have spent part of their careers at larger financial institutions, some have even run businesses of their own, but all are ready to put their commercial banking expertise to work for you. 

Contact a member of our team today and see how we might help your company succeed.

  

Chief Commercial
Banking Officer

​Commercial Banking

Team Leaders


Tom Farley

Executive Vice President

6 Main Street

Natick, MA 01760

508-315-5344

tfarley@middlesexbank.com     

 

 

​Patricia Conry

Senior Vice President
6 Main Street
Natick, MA 01760
781-474-5158
pconry@middlesexbank.com

​Charles Dwyer

Senior Vice President

​6 Main Street

Natick, MA 01760
508-599-5935
cdwyer@middlesexbank.com

​Robert Paulsen Jr.

Senior Vice President
120 Flanders Road
Westborough, MA 01581
508-599-5845
rpaulsen@middlesexbank.com

​Senior Commercial Lending Officer

​Commercial Real Estate Team Leader

​Residential Construction Lending Team Leader

​Regional Community Business

 

        

​Tim Fahey

Senior Vice President

6 Main Street
Natick, MA 01760
508-315-5414
tfahey@middlesexbank.com

​Michael Hart

Senior Vice President
120 Flanders Road
Westborough, MA 01581
508-315-5418
mhart@middlesexbank.com

​Christopher Lippert

Senior Vice President
120 Flanders Road
Westborough, MA 01581
508-315-5416
clippert@middlesexbank.com

​Dave Bennett

Senior Vice President
6 Main Street

Natick, MA 01760
508-315-5424
dbennett@middlesexbank.com

 

                  ​